REVIEWS AND OPINIONS LA CABAÑA ARGENTINA

La Cabaña Argentina
4.7
Based on 7567 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader
Rating on Google Maps
4.7 out of 5
Based on 7.181 reseñas
5 STARS
89%
4 STARS
8%
3 STARS
2%
2 STARS
0.5%
1 STAR
0.5%

Opinions about La Cabaña Argentina en Google Maps

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the La Cabaña Argentina Restaurant in Madrid.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: g.page/restaurantelacabanaargentina.

Marylin Rizkallah

09/06/2024

A hidden gem in puerta del sol with nice vibes, delicious steak and port wine!

Peter Nazarov

02/06/2024

Fantastic rib eye, grilled blue exactly as requested! Nice wines, lovely atmosphere. Professional and very kind service, in addition, everybody speaks English as it suppose to be in a touristic place. Many compliments to the owners – great business!

Jan Tidy

17/05/2024

From the moment we walked the staff were very attentive. Very good steaks and the starters of scallops and sweetbreads were amazing. RIBERA DEL DUERO was a good choice of wine by the glass. Lovely soft music playing in the background added to a really nice evening and able to have good conversation without being intrusive.

Jacopo Fontana

10/05/2024

I recently dined at an exceptional Argentine restaurant that offers a sublime culinary experience. The highlight was undoubtedly the succulent Argentine beef, cooked to perfection with rich, authentic flavors. Complementing the meal was an impressive selection of Argentine wines, each bottle enhancing the dining experience. The ambiance was warm and inviting, making it the perfect setting for a memorable evening. The service was impeccable, adding to the overall excellence. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a taste of Argentina.

Timothy Edwards

20/12/2023

Rarely I give 5 star reviews but this restaurant knocked me out…from scallops on a shell to perfectly tender sirloin with pepper sauce. 110€ for the two of us, no dessert. If you crave a good cut of steak you can’t go wrong here. Muy recomendado para quienes desean una cena carnívora con excelentes cortes de carne. Servicio con atención al detalle y excelente vino argentino.

Edwin

14/10/2023

Best place ever. Even if I were in Japan I would fly to Madrid to get a steak here. Flan de huevo con dulce de leche to finish it off and you won’t be disappointed!

Morgan Hemauer

22/07/2023

Absolutely amazing dinner! We couldn’t stop talking about it the rest of our trip. Lovely staff, delicious food and wine! Will definitely be back again.

Francesca G.

02/02/2023

Great food, great service, great restaurant. Had a pleasant dinner here.

Noel M.

20/01/2023

The food was amazing. The staff professional and welcoming. The steak tartare was so flavorful. We had the carpaccio, grilled polenta, and chorizo as starters. Make sure you book early. Highly recommended!

Sergei M.

16/01/2023

Lovely Argentinian steakhouse in the centre of Madrid. Large choice of starters (try scallops!). Perfect ribeye steak. Good wine pairings. Excellent service. Chief came to us and asked how all was and talked to us. Strongly recommended.

María F.

12/01/2023

Simplemente excepcional, el trato por partes de los trabajadores, y calidad de la comida inmejorable. Lo que me ha sorprendido de éste lugar es el precio, bueno para mi gusto es bastante barato, la calidad del precio es un diez. ¡Sin duda volveré!

Barb S.

16/01/2023

Fantastic experience dining here. Attentive staff & very good food.We are Argentine and we highly recommend dining here if you are in Madrid and want an alternative to traditional Spanish food.

Michael A.

02/01/2023

Wonderful place , great hospitality, reasonable prices and perfect, especially the rib eye that I ordered.

Miguel M.

31/01/2021

The food was amazing, the Bife de Chorizo and the Entraña were superb. The attention was top notch and the prices is good for what you get. Recommended!

Caryn C.

26/01/2021

Steak was wonderful, so tender & cooked perfectly medium-well as requested. Great portions for main courses. Staff really attentive & great with English for us. Would recommend to anyone… ribeye steak key! Sangria was great to cool down with after a long day out in the sun.

Doua A.

5/01/2021

Meat lovers, I give my biggest recommendation to the ribeye steak of Argentinian angus beef, that was just the most tender meat I have ever tried in Spain. The restaurant is beautiful, the service is top, and additionally the waiters speak fluent English. Everything we tried was delicious. Definitely will return!

Itzik A.

22/12/2020

This place deserves 10 stars!!! For starters, we got hot, fresh bread along with chimichurri sauce, olives and fresh butter mixed with Roquefort cheese. We ordered 2 strip steaks that were just unrealistic in their amazing taste. The service was excellent and even the waiters helped us find destinations we were looking for.

Leo W.

15/12/2020

Mainly attracts a crowd for meat. But the octopus is also excellent.

Tripadvisor Raiting
4.5 out of 5
Based on 2.509 reviews
5 STARS
67.5%
4 STARS
25%
3 STARS
5%
4 STARS
1.5%
1 STARS
2%

Opiniones de la Cabaña Argentina en Tripadvisor

The top 3 reasons to eat at La Cabaña Argentina according to the Tripadvisor users.

1. ARGENTINIAN ANGUS

“The level of this meat cannot be described in words”

Tripadvisor User: Lbdz

2. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

“Possibly the best Argentinian restaurant in Madrid.”

Tripadvisor User: ClaudiaDomenechh

3. DISCOVER THE ARGENTINEAN WINES

“Important and high level wine list”

Tripadvisor User: AndreaMichelo

MENU
WINE LIST
TIMETABLE
LOCATION

BOOK NOW!

CALL US +34 913 697 202